Contact

Contact

Aging with Comfort Staff

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION OFFICE NUMBER OFFICE EXTENSION EMAIL ADDRESS DEPARTMENT ON-CALL EMERGENCY LINE
Fabiola Nelson Enrollment Supervisor  215-745-5555  1000  fabiola@agingwithcomfort.com  Enrollment  267-577-2889
Erica Borreli  Enrollment Manager  215-745-5555  1001  borreli@agingwithcomfort.com  Enrollment  
Iris Ocasio   Existing Field Manager  215-745-5555  1003  iris@agingwithcomfort.com  Existing 267-333-3909
Mara Nunez  Field Supervisor  215-745-5555  1004  mara@agingwithcomfort.com  Existing  
Anyelina Rodriguez  Field Supervisor  215-745-5555  1010 anyelina@agingwithcomfort.com  Existing  
Lisa  Narcisse-Wynn  Compliance & ODP Program Manager  215-745-5555  1007  lisa@agingwithcomfort.com  Compliance  
Besmir Kripa Director of Operations  215-745-5555  1008  bkripa@agingwithcomfort.com    267-237-8404
Kyla   Rosario  Receptionist  215-745-5555  1009  kyla@agingwithcomfort.com  Front Desk  
Kathya Lopez  Billing & Payroll Manager  215-745-5555  1006  kathy@agingwithcomfort.com  Billing/Payroll  
Destinie  Montes  Billing Specialist  215-745-5555  1012  destinie@agingwithcomfort.com  Billing  
Daphney  Pilet  Consumer Affairs Coordinator  215-745-5555  1011  daphney@agingwithcomfort.com   267-746-7796
Neritan  Canole  CEO  215-745-5555        
Gentiana  Canole  CEO  215-745-5555        

Location: 8302 Bustleton Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19152
Tel: +1 215-745-5555
Fax: +1 215-745-5554

Contact Form

If you see this Google Maps wasn't properly loaded. Please refresh your page 🙂